New announcement. Learn more

Randwick Archery Club Committee 2022

President:  Allan Atkinson

Vice President:  Luke Christie

Secretary:  Amy Lewis


Field Captain:

Committee members:
Neville Clark
Steven Harding
Michele McGaughran
Thomas Ponnet
Matt Waight
Hamish Watt

Randwick Archery Club Life Members

Life membership is the highest honour the club can bestow, and it is awarded for meritorious service to Randwick Archery Club.  Life membership has been awarded to:

Bernie Fraser
Murray Forbes
Carole Hicks
Geoffrey Taylor