New announcement. Learn more

Randwick Archery Club Committee 2022/23

President:  Allan Atkinson

Vice President:  Steven Harding

Secretary:  Amy Rowe

Treasurer:  Craig MacRae

Field Captain:  Peter Rowe

Committee members:
Hyunyoung Andy Ha
Elizabeth McKee
Thomas Ponnet

Randwick Archery Club Life Members

Life membership is the highest honour the club can bestow, and it is awarded for meritorious service to Randwick Archery Club.  Life membership has been awarded to:

Bernie Fraser
Murray Forbes
Eddie Hawkins
Carole Hicks
Geoffrey Taylor